Связаться с нами
Добавьте:#567 Биньхэ RD, SND, Сучжоу, провинция Цзянсу, Китай 215011 Тел.: 0086-512-68051148 мобильн...Связаться с предприятием
О нас
Ваша позиция:Домой > О нас

Сучжоу Shengteng Electronics Co., Ltd. является ведущим производителем зонд тест в Китае. В 1984 году мы создали первый завод в Цыси город, провинция Чжэцзян. Ежемесячный объем производства достигает 300 000 штук. Все заказы может быть завершена в течение 15 рабочих дней. Фабрики прошло уже системы управления качества ISO90001.

В 2010 году мы создали Отдел внутренних и международных продаж в Сучжоу. Мы полны решимости обеспечить наиболее профессиональных продуктов и услуг для клиентов в мире. Продукция включает в себя в цепи весной пробник, полупроводниковые весной пробник, зарядки ПОГО pin и сопутствующих аксессуаров.

В 2012 году бренд SFENG была зарегистрирована и также получил много патентов. Этот инновационный дух делает Сучжоу Shengteng Electronics Co., Ltd крупнейшим производителем в отрасли. За последние 30 лет продукция широко используется в Юго-Восточной Азии, Европе и Северной Америке. Мы также создали стабильные деловые отношения с предприятиями многих мировых известных, например, LG, SONY и др. С мечтой стать наиболее конкурентоспособных предприятий ссылка тест в мире мы двигаться на.

Contact us
Add:#567 Binhe RD, SND, Suzhou, Jiangsu, China 215011 Tel: 0086-512-68051148 Mobile:008613771901136Fax:0086-512-68051148-608Email:leoxu@sf-probe.com Contact Now
About Us
Your position:Home > About Us

Suzhou Shengyifurui Electronic Technology Co.,Ltd is the leading test probe manufacturer  in China. In 1984 we set up the first factory in Cixi City, Zhejiang Province. Monthly production capacity reaches 300,000 pieces. All orders can be finished within 15 working days. Factories have already passed the ISO90001 quality administration system.

In 2010 we established the domestic and international sales department in Suzhou. We are committed to provide the most professional products and services to the customers in the world. Products include in-circuit spring test probe, semiconductor spring test probe, battery charging pogo pin and the related accessories.

In 2012 the brand SFENG was registered and also got many patents. This innovation spirit makes Suzhou Shengteng Electronics Co., Ltd the biggest manufacturer in the industry. In the past 30 years, the products are widely used in Southeast Asia, Europe and North America. We also have established the stable business relationship with many world’s famous enterprises, such as LG, SONY etc. With the dream of becoming the most competitive test link enterprises in the world, we keep moving on.